Skip links

Toyko Games Show CONFIRMS Xbox Series X Showcase

This post most likely contains affiliate links to things such as Amazon associates and products. This means that if you follow the link we could receive a small commission at no additional charge to you, this helps to keep our website running.


It has been confirmed the Xbox Series X will be making an appearance at the Tokyo Game Show, with devoted fans worldwide eager to see the new machine.

17f75c82-c959-4da6-a3ae-0fcedc8d751a

The event has been reported to take place at 3AM PST/6AM ET/11AM BST on Thursday 24th September which was confirmed in the Tokyo Games Timetable. No further information has been given as of yet.


In just over 3 weeks the new Xbox will be unveiled, a new digital brief has been released teasing fans eager to get their hands on the new console.

Xbox Live £20 Credit [Xbox Live Online Code]

Pre-Purchase Project Cars 3 for PC at Green Man Gaming

We are unsure as of yet what will be released during the show, but fans shouldn’t hold out for any news on the release of Halo Infinit as delays have occured during the games production.

Read More: Halo Infinite Facing Further Delays

With the first information on the new Xbox system being released in May this year, followed by the Xbox Showcase in July, theres nothing left for fans to do but wait in aticipation for Septembers news.


Promote & earn money

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: